Dividing Eden β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†

Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the throne, the future of the kingdom was secure.

Advertisements

House of Furies β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

After escaping a harsh school where punishment was the lesson of the day, seventeen-year-old Louisa Ditton is thrilled to find employment as a maid at a boarding house. But soon after her arrival at Coldthistle House, Louisa begins to realize that the house’s mysterious owner, Mr. Morningside, is providing much more than lodging for his guests. Far from a place of rest, the house is a place of judgment, and Mr. Morningside and his unusual staff are meant to execute their own justice on those who are past being saved.

Giveaway: Children of Blood and Bone

Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. ZΓ©lie Adebola remembers when the soil of OrΓ―sha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zelie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But everything changed the night … Continue reading Giveaway: Children of Blood and Bone

King’s Cage β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his countryβ€”and his prisoner.

Phoebe and Her Unicorn in the Magic Storm β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Phoebe and Marigold decide to investigate a powerful storm that is wreaking havoc with the electricity in their town. The adults think it’s just winter weather, but Phoebe and MarigoldΒ soon discover that all is not what it seems to be, and that the storm may have a magical cause.

Unicorn on a Roll β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

The magical friendship of Phoebe and her best friend, unicorn Marigold Heavenly Nostrils, is back in this second adventure of a girl and her mythical creature!

Hinges Book Two: Paper Tigers β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Orio and Bauble have settled nicely into the city of Cobble. But as more of Bauble's nature reveals itself they find themselves facing a much greater world outside of Cobble's walls.