Dallas Woodburn’s 11 Favorite YA Romance Books + A GIVEAWAY

Don’t worry if you can’t get enough of these book recs from Dallas Woodburns because she’ll be on the Booked All Night podcast on May 7th. Until then, enjoy her guest post and a GIVEAWAY of her upcoming title The Best Week That Never Happened.

Rate this:

An Interview with Rebecca Donnelly

Join us this week for an interview with the author of The Friendship Lie, Rebecca Donnely. We talk about the hard-hitting stuff here: garbage games, Lulu VanRobot, book recs. Just how many sad questions can Maggie ask in a single episode? Get ready to sing some baby shark and laugh your little garbologist butts off.

Rate this:

What They Don’t Know SPOTLIGHT TOUR

Title: What They Don’t Know Author: Nicole Maggi ISBN: 9781492672654 Release Date: October 2nd Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Praise for What They Don’t Know “An engaging, emotionaldebate on rape and abortion. Hand to readers interested in hot-button social issues or those captivated by E.K. Johnston’s Exit, Pursued by a Bear (2016).” Booklist “A flawless deconstruction of the hypocrisy turning deeplyContinue reading “What They Don’t Know SPOTLIGHT TOUR”

Rate this:

Ruin of Stars BLOG TOUR

A hand snuffed out the light. I leaned over the edge of the greenhouse trellis, wooden beams creaking beneath me. The guards, as they had done every night I’d been spying, left soon as Lord del Aer tucked his daughter in, and they followed him through the halls of his estate. His daughter’s room was left unguarded except for the ones patrolling the grounds. He couldn’t comprehend someone killing his child to get at him.

Rate this:

Bruja Born Blog Tour (Giveaway and Excerpt)

Praise for Bruja Born “Córdova keeps the flame on high as Lula and her sisters strike risky deals and face demons…Fantasy and zombie fans looking for flavor — organ-meat, in particular — will not leave disappointed.” —The New York Times “Córdova blows the world of the “Brooklyn Brujas” series wide open…A fast-paced story sure to appealContinue reading “Bruja Born Blog Tour (Giveaway and Excerpt)”

Rate this:

GIVEAWAY: Children of Blood and Bone

Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zelie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But everything changed the nightContinue reading “GIVEAWAY: Children of Blood and Bone”

Rate this: