Blog

Discussion: Connect with Me

So I've been beyond fed up and bored with Facebook lately. It's beginning to feel a lot like MySpace and the ads are out of control. Similarly with Twitter, although I like Twitter more than Facebook since I can actually see content from Businesses and People that I follow rather than a million different spammy… Continue reading Discussion: Connect with Me

Advertisements
Blog

Giveaway: Children of Blood and Bone

Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. ZĂ©lie Adebola remembers when the soil of OrĂŻsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zelie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But everything changed the night… Continue reading Giveaway: Children of Blood and Bone

Blog, Judge a Book By Its Cover

Judge a Book by its Cover

Felt like I'd do one of these again. They're pretty fun. Plus, they add a little transparency to the blogging process and how we choose what to request. The Window by Amelia Brunskill Cover: 🌟 Release Date: 3 April, 2018 Description: If you love The Third Twin and One of Us Is Lying and binge-watched Thirteen Reasons Why, get ready for… Continue reading Judge a Book by its Cover